Contact us to schedule inspection by phone (405) 921-3895

Customer Reviews - Assurance Inspection Services

Read what our satisfied clients have to say about Assurance Inspection Services. Top-rated home and commercial inspection services in Oklahoma City.

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved Inspector in Oklahoma
Accredited Better Business Bureau Inspector in Oklahoma

See why Assurance is trusted by over 7,000 homeowners

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Read Reviews

300+ Five Star Customer Reviews


Read what our satisfied clients have to say about Assurance Inspection Services. Our commitment to thorough and professional inspections has earned us top ratings from homebuyers, real estate agents, and commercial property owners in Oklahoma City.

Leave Us a Review on Google & Facebook

Featured Testimonials

Richard D. - June 2023

I think of myself as pretty handy and Dale found things I hadn't even thought of. Armed with his inspection, we saved $10k on our house, more than enough to make his fee worth every penny.

Response from the owner: Thanks, we are happy to help.

Kelly C. - May 2023

Assurance was wonderful to work with during our home buying process. They were thorough and up-front about every part of the inspection. We felt like we had a clear understanding of the process and the information they were giving us thanks to an explanation from our inspector. We are so glad we went with them.

Home Inspection Reviews

Cecilia H. - April 2023

Jason and Dale were amazing to work with. They were honest, fair, and very thorough. I was in a situation where my grandfather, who builds houses for a living, was out of state, and I had no idea what to look for. Jason performed my inspection before I bought the home and made very honest recommendations. I relayed the information to my grandfather as well as the pictures provided, and my grandfather was very impressed. I recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection and will continue to use them personally.

Jody H. - March 2023

I highly recommend using AIS for your inspections! Dale, and everyone else I have worked with there, are great people and have experience and they know what they are talking about!

Myra S. - February 2023

I found the entire experience far less intimidating than expected. All of my questions were answered and led to having several concerns addressed before the closing. I would definitely utilize this service if necessary... BUT I don't think that will be necessary. I'm pretty happy with the home they helped me obtain.

Brandon W. - January 2023

Dale was great, as usual. This was our second inspection with him. Very thorough, kind, and explains everything clearly.

Angela P. - December 2022

Dale with Assurance Inspection Services was a wonderful resource during our home-buying process and I highly recommend him!

Maggie M. - November 2022

Dale and Jason are experienced inspectors offering clear and informative reports using language and descriptions I can understand. I appreciate their professionalism and kindness. They are respectful and careful to leave things in perfect condition after an inspection. I recommend Assurance to all my friends interesting in buying or selling a home!

More Customer Testimonials

Daris Richardson - a month ago

Dale and Kaleb were both great. Extremely thorough in inspection, their report, and answering all questions that we had. Gave extra effort in coming back to property to inspect items not accessible due to seller. Highly recommend this team if you are buying a house.

Emery Mason - 2 months ago

Dale and his assistant did an excellent job of inspecting, reporting, and explaining. Not only did they cover issues that we might want to address before purchase but also things that we might want to know as future owners of the property. He was kind and helpful and more than willing to answer questions we had later. Superb choice for inspections.

Response from the owner: Thanks for the kind words.

Smokey Burgess - 3 weeks ago

Kaleb was prompt, accommodating, thorough, and answered all of our questions. He also explained each step of the inspection. The report he sent was in layman's terms, so it was easy to understand. He called us and asked us if we had any questions or concerns that evening. He was totally professional. I highly recommend!

Erik - 3 months ago

We have purchased two homes in the last 3-4 years and Dale has done an incredible job both times. I love the reports he issues at the end of the inspection. They’re almost fun to look through! Very easy to read and Dale is very easy to work with. Would highly recommend working with him for your next home inspection!

Steven Box - 4 months ago

Dale came out to do our home inspection and did a fantastic job! He was extremely thorough and walked us through all of his findings in a way that was easy to understand. We are first-time home buyers and VERY glad that we went with Assurance! I highly recommend Dale and his team to anyone purchasing their first or next home!

Ryon Gilmer - 5 months ago

Dale was awesome! Very patient and willing to answer all of our questions. Dale did an excellent job of identifying several key issues with our new home build and identifying areas of concern to address with our builder. I absolutely recommend Dale and Assurance Inspections and plan to use Assurance in the future.

Response from the owner: Thank you Ryon, please let me know if you need anything further and I'll be happy to help.

Lake Bullard - 2 months ago

The whole time and process with Kaleb was extremely informative and efficient. Kaleb was very knowledgeable and put everything in layman’s terms to help my wife and I understand what we were getting into with our new home. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!

David Doerfler - a month ago

I was very pleased with Dale and his service. We discussed my project over the phone and he went over all of my concerns with me. I would definitely use him again.

Jim Ricker - 3 months ago

I have commissioned more than several home inspections for several of my private residences and rental properties. Dale's inspection and report was the most thorough and professional of all. He is also very amiable and, if you are lucky, he will share some very interesting personal stories.

Susan Orth - 3 months ago

Dale was excellent, he spent extra time explaining what would be in his report before we received it. The report was very comprehensive and easy to understand. I'm a Realtor from Colorado and I highly recommend him.

Brandon W. - August 2022

Dale was great, as usual. This was our second inspection with him. Very thorough, kind, and explains everything clearly.

Share Your Experience

Leave us a review and let others know about your experience with Assurance Inspection Services. Your feedback helps us improve and continue providing top-notch service.

Certified Master Inspector at work in Oklahoma City property
Certified Professional Home inspector at work in Oklahoma City
Intenational Association for Certified Home Inspector in Oklahoma City
Certified Moisture ICertified Professional Home inspector at work in Oklahoma Cityntrusion Inspector
Screened and Approved HomeAdvisor Home Inspector  at work in Oklahoma City property
Certified Roof Inspector  at work in Oklahoma City property

REQUEST PROPERTY INSPECTION

OR CALL US AT (405)-921-9352

Expert home inspection team Assurance Inspection Services Oklahoma City

Experience the Assurance Standard

Watch our video to see how we deliver the highest standards of inspection services, ensuring peace of mind and confidence in your property decisions.

Why Work With Us?

Discover the Assurance Difference

With Assurance Inspection Services, you're choosing more than just an inspection company; you're selecting an ally in your property journey. Our team, boasting over a decade of hands-on experience in commercial and residential inspections, brings an invaluable depth of knowledge with a cumulative 30+ years in the industry.

Tailored Inspections, Personalized Service

We take pride in offering services that are not just thorough but also personalized. Our approach is designed to meet your unique needs, distinguishing us from the one-size-fits-all solutions of larger franchises.

A Commitment to Excellence

Our dedication to excellence isn't just a claim – it's proven. We are a HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved company and hold an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau (BBB). These recognitions reflect our unwavering commitment to providing top-tier services in Oklahoma City.

What Others Are Saying

THE BEST!

They are first on my list ALWAYS!!!

The BEST! hands down! Their knowledge about home inspections is amazing, I highly recommend Assurance Inspection!!!

HOLLY BARTON ROOT

Keller Williams Realty Elite, OKC, OK City, OK

PROFESSIONAL

Extremely thorough and professional. Was on time and had every tool and testing device needed to make sure his inspection was exhaustive. When finished Kaleb helped me understand his findings in a layman way. Even though it was all on the report, the 'cliffs notes" summary was nice. He even gave advice for how to address findings.

Eric Huff

Edmond, OK

Highly REcommended

Dale, and everyone else I have worked with there, are great people and have experience and they know what they are talking about!

JODI HODGES

REALTOR, Keller Williams Realty Platinum, OKC, OK

Choose Assurance for Confidence in Your Property Decisions

Fast, Comprehensive Digital Reporting

Licensed & Certified Experts You Can Trust

Money Back Guarantee

Book with Assurance Inspection Services for thorough inspections and peace of mind in your property purchase.

Inspection services we offer

At Assurance Inspection Services, we provide a comprehensive range of inspection services to meet all your client needs.

Home Inspection

Gain confidence in your real estate transactions with our home inspections for buyers and sellers in Oklahoma City. We meticulously examine properties to identify any issues, from structural integrity to roof conditions, ensuring you make informed decisions.

Mold & Air Quality Inspection

Safeguard your well-being with our Mold and Air Quality Testing services in Oklahoma. We specialize in detecting hidden environmental hazards to ensure your living spaces are safe and healthy.

Commercial Inspection

Our expertise extends to commercial properties. We conduct thorough inspections of commercial buildings in Oklahoma, assessing everything from code compliance to safety and operational functionality, supporting the success of your business endeavors.

Water Well & Septic Inspection

Trust us for detailed inspections of Water Wells and Septic Systems. We ensure your property's water supply is safe and its waste management systems are functioning efficiently, protecting your health and the environment.

Termite & Pest Inspection

Defend your property against infestations with our comprehensive Termite and Pest Inspection services. We identify potential threats and provide effective solutions to keep your Oklahoma property pest-free.

New Construction Inspection

Ensure your newly constructed home in Oklahoma City meets all standards of excellence. Our New Construction Inspections cover every aspect of structural and system integrity, giving you peace of mind in your new investment.

Certified home inspectors in Oklahoma City

At Assurance Inspection Services, we're not just inspectors; we're seasoned experts committed to excellence in the home inspection industry. Based in Oklahoma City, our team boasts an array of prestigious certifications, reflecting our dedication to providing top-tier inspection services:

Certified Master Inspector™: Demonstrating unparalleled expertise in the field, this certification is reserved for those who meet the highest standards.

Certified Professional Inspector™: A testament to our comprehensive knowledge and professional practice in home inspections.

Member of the International Association of Home Inspectors™: Aligning with global standards and staying updated with the latest in inspection practices.

Certified Roof Inspector: Specialized skills to assess one of the most critical aspects of any property - the roof.

Certified Moisture Intrusion Inspector: Expertise in identifying potential moisture-related issues, crucial for maintaining property integrity.

Oklahoma State Certified Home Inspector: Recognized by the state for our proficiency and adherence to stringent inspection protocols.

Licensed & Insured Oklahoma City Home Inspector: Ensuring reliability, accountability, and peace of mind for every inspection we conduct.

Get In Touch

Email: support@homeinspectionsok.com

Address

1800 Canyon Park Cir STE 401, Edmond, OK 73013

Assistance Hours

Mon – Sat 8:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday – CLOSED

Phone Number:

(405) 921-3895

1800 Canyon Park Cir ste 401, Edmond, OK 73013, USA

Office: 1800 Canyon Park Cir STE 401, Edmond, OK 73013

Call (405) 921-3895

Email: support@homeinspectionsok.com

Site: www.homeinspectionsok.com

Copyright 2024 . All rights reserved